Posted in Daily Post, Humans evolve, Life, nature, Uncategorized

Liminal

imageLiminal

The time taken to understand the difference between what books say, people say, and what I say about me, is Self Discovery.

What I say about me is again in turn, judged, but that’s when we can move on effortlessly, joyously.

Being liminal at this point, is a conscious decision, and eventually an amusement because the parameters for self inquiry have changed. That is, I vs. I = Pure Joy.

I do hope I remain sane enough to stay in alert inquiry about this self, here-on.

I hope I can respectfully BE with others, whoever they are/ choose to be at that point in time.

I am seeing every success or failure as intentional opportunities for considering/taking alternative paths, each one has become the road less taken.

There-in lies adventure and joy!

Author:

Many amazing people like you and cultures out there! I want to reach out and be friends with you and their differences; the hidden treasure yet unseen- for that is what makes them unique and extraordinary!

2 thoughts on “Liminal

Leave a Reply

