Posted in Daily Post, Humans evolve, Life, Personality, Teacher, Uncategorized

🎵All I want is a …

Al I want is… t’ ride a few goals,
Walking tenderly on twinkling coals.
Changing together like ’em foals-
Aow, wouldn’t it be Simply!
Everyday I love, I live to teach,
Discipline, care, ‘n’ balance reach-
Warm thoughts, warm ‘earts, n’ res-pect-
Now, Wouldn’t it be Simply!🎶

🎶All I want is … no ugly wars,
mis-judging less, figh-ting for mores.
See strength, not weakness-
Aow, wouldn’t it be Simply!
En-cour-age ałl, qua-lity work,
Hu-mans rise, mi-raculous change.
Grow up, rise above, reach high!
Now, Wouldn’t it be Simply!🎶

 

 

 

Simple

 

Author:

An exploration into perspectives that make day to day life sane, unique, or even fun!

14 thoughts on “🎵All I want is a …

        1. Yes, mind control. Wow! I’ve wanted to try it. It was a British author who had walked in India and thought of Hyde park while doing the firewalk. If I find the link, I’ll update. Or, you can write your experience for wordpressors

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

