Bridge across the bigger Why?

Apprentice

“Let one rich and one common (wo)man apprentice each other in the name of common sense. There is much to be learned, not spurned, by both.” Thinkinkadia

One Yarna Mera

Yarn

I tried my hand at spinning yarn,
fascinating nature, farm, and barn;
dog is the only animal I raised so far’n.

Rarely social at the ornery commerce tarn,
horses, adventure, hiking: all spirit charm.
gardening, sewing, painting: city-cool did garn.

Warring started a passion for peace farm,
just am ole’ fashioned philosophizing marm;
ended up with pressing wordmania , Oh Darn!

P.S. Ran into a new word today! While giving a title to the piece, I was rhyming words to yarn n singing the tune of Guan tana mera …and checked out to just make sure the word was ehmm, okay to use. And I discovered such a beautiful, relatable word! Link:ย http://www.urbandictionary.com/tags.php?tag=yarna