Posted in Daily Post, Discover, Health, Life, Meditate, Personality, Uncategorized

Lessons I learned from WordPress in absentia

Welcome to all my new follows! Thank you for stopping by and reading. Please know that I love getting to know my WordPress friends. Look forward to getting to know you through interactions.

Limiting ourselves in different ways, helps us grow. Strange but true. I try this on a daily basis for different “I cant live without xyz” thoughts. Lessons I learned from WordPress in absentia:

*Number one is that I am NOT indispensible on WordPress! Nor in Life: it carries on without me just fine, ambling along at work, at home, in a park, and so on.

* Taper your Meddle-ing instincts in other peoples’ affairs, what they do, is right for them🙏

Create a Paragon Of excellence, I tell the students, such that “you are the best you can be;” even if you Blossom into a fool 🤡(shakespearen clown) or a gorgeous phool फूल 🌺(flower).

* Focus  on 35 mm🙌🏽. We people are all budding photographers, in or out of focus; partly because its so easy to do so with📷 not 📽. No developing. No prints. No waste of resources. No waste of money on printing and mailing. WWHD? What Would Hitchcock Do? WWRKD? What Would Raj Kapoor Do?

* Puncture your own ego once in a while, you might feel better when Flat😉!

* After all, chaos must give way to Order, even if it had a Trumpian / Putin/ Modi flavour.

That’s the sum Total of my thoughts this week. I must say that I am Relieved that I’m through this weeks many prompts😄! There sometimes ten days in a w👀k.

Author:

Reaching out to celebrate amazing cultural traits and be friends with people 'differences;' the hidden treasure. An exploration into perspectives that make day to day life unique and extraordinary.

27 thoughts on “Lessons I learned from WordPress in absentia

    1. 😉Thanks! I’m happy that you liked what you read here off and on.
      I hope to have my book out by mid-august. Hope you manage to find time to stop by, share your opinion, while flying high 🎖among your dreams. 💫

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

