Posted in Daily Post, History, Humans evolve, Life, Personality, Song, Uncategorized

Finding Balance Everyday

WordPress list of etiquette has good intentions and everyone puts in effort to make each other feel great at their work. I’d like to start a tradition which goes by my philosophy of “making a good average every day.” The math goes something like this:
1 good experience + 1 bad experience = An average day overall!

I’ll make my request after sharing this thought below that helps me survive adventures in fleeting moments in childrens’ effort at educa-shunn.

On a regular school day, I’ve learned to rationalize kids behaviours with two constant reminders to myself.
One. “Every student is doing their best” even if it seems to be a frustrating moment for the receiver and the giver of the behaviour.
Two, “Twist the way I perceive the experience, so as to surprise the student.”
Half the possible problems disappear just within these two frameworks. The others, ehm, well need a long talk or consequence.
So Be It.
At the end of the day, one good and one frustrating experience makes a great average. Yay for survival, because in the process, I learned something.

What do you say we try the balancing act with adults here at Thinkinkadia? Every one who is willing to comment or experiment: give one positive and one negative (read: learning opportunity) feedback to make a great average learning experience out of each communication exchange! See how harmless it can be?

I promise to respond Without Un-Following anyone😄! Game for a risk in Traditional ettiquette?

Thank you for visiting my blog! Enjoy this song as we take leave from here🤗  To me, this song talks of a similar balance.
Fiddler on the roof – Tradition ( with subtitles ) – YouTube

Author:

An exploration into perspectives that make day to day life sane, unique, or even fun!

Leave a Reply

